The Falcon Banner has posted a new item, 'Chieftains Court Summary, February 27, A.S. 50'

Hildibrandr Tjúguskegg won the Chieftains Mace tournament.
Melchor Eichmann was awarded the Iren Fyrd earlier in the day on the field.
Donald Andrew MacDonald and Zoe Mikre were awarded Court Baronages as they stepped down from the seats of the Barony of Vatavia.
Uldin of Ravenscroft and Sung Sai-erh were invested as Baron and Baroness of Vatavia.
Eight people received newcomer mugs.
Gwyneth Rochwendottir – AoA
Rolant de Bourbonne – Stile Fyrd
Marie le Faivre – Silver Hammer
A boon was begged for Catalina de Arazuri to be elevated to the Order of the Laurel.

LikeTweet You may view the latest post at You received this e-mail because you asked to be notified when new updates are posted. Best regards, The Falcon Banner [log in to unmask]

-- Manage your subscription at