Awards Granted by TRM Agamemnon & Gwen at *Twelfth Night*

Kristoforus Johannesson - Award of Arms
Arnora of Lonely Tower - Award of Arms
Ganyastmelhijin - Award of Arms
Marajil bint Horoun ibn Almad - Award of Arms
Amon Attwood - Award of Arms
Nesscia inghenn Chearnaigh - Cross of Calontir
Katsumoto Tadamasa - Iren Fyrd
Halldora Gudnirsdottir - Leather Mallet
Sebastian d'Hinnisdael - Leather Mallet
Khalil abd'l-Wahid al-Katib - Leather Mallet
Bietriz la Cristaliere - Leather Mallet
Aleit de la Thomme - Award of Arms
Fionnghuala Inghean Ui Fallamhain - Torse
Shandrake of Vale - Torse
Lewelyth of Loch Bheathrach - Award of Arms
Michael Larson - Award of Arms

Awards Granted by TRM Agamemnon and Gwen at the *Coronation of Anton & 
Geva de Kent - Silver Hammer
Ozurr SviĆ°balki - Torse
Anna Jarlamor - Golden Calon Swan
Giovanna of Three Rivers - Golden Calon Swan
Raganheidr Refsdottir - Award of Arms
Ode de Home - Order of Chivalry
Alison of Forgotten Sea - Award of Arms
Hans Neimann - Grant of Arms
Tarique ibn Akmel el Ghazi - Court Barony
Cecilia de Gatisbury - Queen's Endorsement of Distinction (Courtesy)
Ylva Jonsdottir - Queen's Endorsement of Distinction (Ideals)

This email has been checked for viruses by Avast antivirus software.

Manage your subscription at lists do not accept incoming email from, or due to their DMARC policies.