All those honored by the Crown now have "stub" articles at to be completed and updated as desired.

At your service,

Mistress Sofya

Lisa M. Kies, MD aka Sofya la Rus, OL, CCC, CSH, druzhinnitsa Kramolnikova
Mason City, IA aka Shire of Heraldshill, Calontir                                           ___                                                                                {o,o}
"No bees, no honey"                                                                                         (__(|
"Et nunc et semper, etiam atque etiam, et discere et exquire et alia."          -^-^-`

On Sun, Oct 9, 2016 at 8:51 PM, Rex Deaver <[log in to unmask]> wrote:

The Falcon Banner has posted a new item, 'Crown Tournament Court summary, October 8, A.S. 51'

Bahadur Bataciqan-nu Ko’un Ashir and Lady Ashland de Mumford were named Heirs to the Falcon Throne.

In evening court:
Gilana Peregrina – AoA
Kolfinna Halvgrimsdottir – Torse
Bjarm Rorikson – Torse
Anne Von Weingarten – Calon Cross
Donngal Eriksson – Augmentation of Arms
Claire of Forgotten Sea – AoA
Augustin le Blinde – Torse
Gawin Kappler – Stíle-Fyrd
Severin Svendottir – Calon Lily
Lorraine d’Lanci – AoA
Krystyn i Lund – Golden Calon Swan
Marie of Cologne – Pelican

-- Manage your subscription at