The Falcon Banner has posted a new item, 'Court summaries from Masters of the Duel, July 22, A.S. 52'

On the field:
Ayisha bint Asad – Stile Fyrd

Evening court:
Eyfríðr Geirsdóttir – AoA
Øyríkr Raðúlfsson – Torse
Brynjólfr Fálkason – AoA
Catriona ingen Fháeláin – Torse

Other court tidings:
Lord Øyríkr Raðúlfsson won the Unranked Tourney.
Lord Finán mac Crimthainn won the Masters of the Duel Tourney.
Some Chivalry and Laurels swore fealty.
Honorable Lord Donald Andrew MacDonald announced that Masters of the Duel will be in Oakheart next year.
3 newcomers received mugs.
Some populace members swore fealty.

LikeTweet You may view the latest post at You received this e-mail because you asked to be notified when new updates are posted. Best regards, The Falcon Banner [log in to unmask]

-- Manage your subscription at