Print

Print


Hello Everyone,

A quick reminder - please join us today for Darwin Core Hour:
Making DNA and tissue collections available by using the GGBN extensions with IPT

Date: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Time: 5 PM CET, 11 AM EST, 1 PM Buenos Aires
Where: https://idigbio.adobeconnect.com/room
Details: https://www.idigbio.org/content/darwin-core-hour-making-dna-and-tissue-collections-available-using-ggbn-extensions-ipt

Related Links
2017 Darwin Core Hour Webinars
Submit your question
Contribute an answer - please share your expertise and experience!
See questions-answered-so-far on the Darwin Core Q & A site

Best,
Darwin Core Hour Team

-- 
-- Upcoming iDigBio Events https://www.idigbio.org/calendar
-- Deborah Paul, iDigBio Digitization and Workforce Training Specialist
iDigBio -- Steering Committee Member
SPNHC Liaison, Member-At-Large and Member International Relations Committee
SYNTHESYS3 Representative
Institute for Digital Information, 234 LSB
Florida State University
Tallahassee, Florida 32306
850-644-6366