Call for Award Nominations

The Association for Evolutionary Economics (AFEE) Board of Directors is seeking nominations for the following 2021 Awards:

Veblen-Commons Award, James H. Street Latin American Scholar, AFEE Service Award

Please send nominations and supporting materials to John Hall, Chair, AFEE Awards Committee, at [log in to unmask] by April 10, 2020.

Awards Committee Members

John Hall, Portland State University (Chair)
[log in to unmask]

Quentin Duroy, Denison University
[log in to unmask]

Mary Wrenn, University of West England
[log in to unmask]

Carol Scotton, Knox College
[log in to unmask]

Alicia Girn, UNAM
[log in to unmask]

Thank you for your consideration.


Eric R. Hake

Dean, Ralph W. Ketner School of Business
Elias B. Saleeby Professor of Business
Secretary-Treasurer, Association For Evolutionary Economics
Faculty Advisor, SMIF

Scholarship.  Character.  Culture.  Service.

Admin B, 2300 W. Innes St. Salisbury, NC 28144-2441
704-637-4422 (fax)
[log in to unmask]